Trance Academy – Trackliste d.13/12-2016

14 december 2016 Live DJ

Track.1 Dj Shaft – Intro
Track.2 Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas – Sink the Lighthouse (Maor Levi Remix)
Track.3 Oliver Smith – Endorphin (Original Mix)
Track.4 Andrew Rayel & Jochen Miller feat. Hansen Tomas – Take It All (Extended Mix)
Track.5 Armin van Buuren feat. Angel Taylor – Make It Right (Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Remix)
Track.6 Protoculture – Empyrean (Extended Mix)
Track.7 The Thrillseekers Pres. Hydra – Amber (Original Mix)Track.8 Mark Sixma presents M6 & Standerwick – Rebirth (Extended Mix)
Track.9 Allen & Envy feat Victoriya – Don’t Say (Original mix)
Track.10 Andy Moor & Somna – Look Back (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
Track.11 Davey Asprey – The Rapture (Original Mix)
Track.12 Factor B – Luna Therapy (Original Mix)
Track.13 Heaven’s Cry – Phunk (Stimulator Extended Mix)
Track.14 The Thrillseekers – Halcyon 2016 (extended mix)
Track.15 Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Aimoon – Astra (Club Mix)
Track.16 Fady & Mina – Wonder Why (Original Mix)
Track.17 The Noble Six – Chernobyl (Original Mix)
Track.18 Aly & Fila In My Mind (UCast Remix)
Track.19 Sean Tyas – Lift (Original Mix)
Track.20 DJ Scot Project – O (Overdrive)(Extended Mix)