Trance Academy – Trackliste d.6/12-2016

8 december 2016 Live DJ

Track.1 Dj Shaft – Intro
Track.2 Aly & Fila – Rosaires (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
Track.3 Jorn van Deynhoven – Space Girl (Extended Mix)
Track.4 Tarja Turunen – The Reign (Aly & Fila Remix)
Track.5 Max Graham – Nothing Else Matters (Aly & Fila Remix)
Track.6 Armin van Buuren Pres. Gaia – Aisha (Aly & Fila Remix)
Track.7 FKN Feat. Jahala – How Long (Aly & Fila Remix)
Track.8 Mark Eteson & Jon Prior – Dynamic Stability (Aly & Fila Remix)
Track.9 John Askew – Intimate Strangers (Aly & Fila Remix)
Track.10 Ben Gold feat. Senadee – Say The Words (Aly and Fila Mix)
Track.11 Amadeus vs Aly & Fila – A Dream Of Peace (John Askew Mix)
Track.12 Simon O’Shine & Sergey Nevone – Apprehension (Aly & Fila Mix)
Track.13 Lost Witness Vs Sassot – Whatever (Aly & Fila Remix)
Track.14 Luke Bond feat. Roxanne Emery – On Fire (Aly & Fila Remix)
Track.15 Fkn feat Jahala – Why (Aly And Fila Remix)
Track.16 Philippe El Sisi feat. Aminda – You Never Know (Aly & Fila Remix)
Track.17 Lange vs Sarah Howell – Out of the Sky (Aly & Fila remix)
Track.18 solarstone – touchstone (aly & fila remix)