Lige Nu
Mikael Costa In the Mix

Trance Acedemy – Tracklist 29-11-2016

29 november 2016 Live DJ

Track.1 Dj Shaft – Intro
Track.2 Sonic Tribe – Synchronized (Jeenie Green Remix)
Track.3 4 Strings – Wondering (Original Mix)
Track.4 Dj Tiesto Feat Kirsty Hawkshaw – Just Be (Antillas Club Mix)
Track.5 DJ Tiësto feat. BT – Love Comes Again (Bart Claessen remix)
Track.6 DJ Tiësto – Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix)
Track.7 Idina Menzel – Let It Go (Armin van Buuren Remix)
Track.8 Gareth Emery – More Than Anything (Stoneface And Terminal Remix)
Track.9 Armin van Buuren – Pulsar (Karzen WAO138 Remix)
Track.10 Oliver Smith – Nimbus (Original Mix)
Track.11 Safri Duo – Samb-Adagio (Cosmic Gate Remix)
Track.12 Cosmic Gate – HARDCORE (CLUB MIX)
Track.13 Dave 202 – Departure (Original Mix)
Track.14 4 Strings – Let It Rain (Vocal Club Mix)
Track.15 Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson – My Enemy (Club Mix)
Track.16 Future Breeze – Mind in Motion (Original Mix)
Track.17 Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel – EIFORYA (Talla 2XLC 140 Remix)
Track.18 Ferry Corsten & Armin van Buuren – Brute (Darren Porter Remix)
Track.19 Cosmic Gate – Human Beings (Original Mix)