Trance Academy tracklist uge 46

17 november 2016 Live DJ

Track.1 Dj Shaft – Intro

Track.2 First State – Sierra Nevada (Original mix)

Track.3 Standerwick, Philippe El Sisi & Ana Criado – Magic Light (Original Mix)

Track.4 Airbase – One Tear Away (Original mix)

Track.5 System F – Needle Juice (Original Mix)

Track.6 Solid Sessions – Janeiro (Armin Van Buuren Remix)

Track.7 Rene Dale – Reset (James Poulton Remix)

Track.8 Styles & Breeze presents Infextious feat. Lisa Abbot – let me fly (Original Mix)

Track.9 Project 101 – Drifting (Darren Styles Mark Breeze remix)

Track.10 Ian Van Dahl – Nights On Java (Original mix)

Track.11 Örtz – We Don’t Talk (Fairlite Remix)

Track.12 Svenson & Gielen – The Beauty Of Silence (Original Extended Mix)

Track.13 Cosmic Gate – The Wave (New Clubmix)

Track.14 Gouryella – Tenshi (Original Extended Mix)

Track.15 Armin van Buuren Perpetuous Dreamer The Sound of Goodbye (Above & Beyond Remix)

Track.16 4 Clubbers – Children (Future Breeze & Junkfood Junkies Mix)

Track.17 Mark Norman – Overkill (Extended)

Track.18 Marco V – Godd (Original Mix)